Faculty

Computer-Lab

The Department has about 27 members of faculty, with 2 Professor(s), 1 Associate Professor(s) and 24 Assistant Professor(s).

The Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering is dedicated to provide high-quality and comprehensive undergraduate and graduate curricula, to promote high-caliber research, and to the development of the profession of engineering and computer science in an ethical and socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to solve real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to superior career opportunities.

S. No Faculty Profile
1
Shaik-Shavali-
Dr.T.K.Shaik Shavali
B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Prof.,Head of CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 23 YEARS.
SKILLS: SAN, Mobile Ad-hoc Networks, Computer Networks, E-commerce, DBMS, SE.
E-MAIL: shaikshavali@lords.ac.in
2
http://lords.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/K-Nagireddy-CSE.jpg
Dr.K Nagi Reddy
M.Tech, Ph.D
Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 27 YEARS.
SKILLS: Neural Networks, Cyber Security
E-MAIL: k.nagireddy@lords.ac.in
3
Dr. N.Badrinath
DDr. N.Badrinath
M.Tech, Ph.D
Associate Professor in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 14 YEARS.
SKILLS: Neural Networks, Cyber Security
E-MAIL: badrinathn@lords.ac.in
4
Basha
Mr. V Basha
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 11 YEARS.
E-MAIL: v.basha@lords.ac.in
5
Varaka
Mr. Kiran Kumar Varaka
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 11 YEARS.
E-MAIL: varakakiran@lords.ac.in
6
ABDUL RASOOL
Mr.Abdul Rasool
M.Tech,
Associate Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 10 YEARS.
SKILLS:
E-MAIL: Rasool.501@lords.ac.in
7
T. Manohar
Mr. T. Manohar
M.Tech,
Associate Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 10 YEARS.
SKILLS: DBMS
E-MAIL: tmanohar@lords.ac.in
8
G Kumar
Mr. G.Kumar
M.Tech,
Associate Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 9 YEARS.
SKILLS: DBMS
E-MAIL: gkumar@lords.ac.in
9
Ashlesha k
Mrs. Ashlesha k
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 7 YEARS.
SKILLS: Computer Network
E-MAIL: ashlesha@lords.ac.in
10
Shaik Maheboob
Mr. Shaik Maheboob
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 6 YEARS.
SKILLS: DBMS
E-MAIL: mahboobali@lords.ac.in
11
Abdul Rais
Mr. Abdul Rais
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 5 YEARS.
SKILLS: Computer Networks
E-MAIL: abdulrais@lords.ac.in
12
Zeelani Basha
Mr. Zeelani Basha
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 4 YEARS.
SKILLS: Computer network
E-MAIL: ZeelaniBasha@lords.ac.in
13
Saba Sultana
Ms. Saba Sultana
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 3 YEARS.
SKILLS:
E-MAIL: sabasultana@lords.ac.in
14
santhosa
Ms. Santhosa
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 3 YEARS.
SKILLS: CN, Cloud Computing
E-MAIL: santhosha@lords.ac.in
15
Altaf Qazi
Mr. Altaf Qazi
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 3 YEARS.
SKILLS: Computer Networks
E-MAIL: Altafqazi@lords.ac.in
16
Fouzia Sultana
Ms. Fouzia Sultana
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 3 YEARS.
SKILLS: DBMS
E-MAIL: fouziasultana@lords.ac.in
17
Fatima Soghra
Ms. Fatima Soghra
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS: SE
E-MAIL: fatimasoghra@lords.ac.in
18
Mr. Mohd Akber Ali
Mr. Mohd Akber Ali
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS: Computer network
E-MAIL: akberali5n@lords.ac.in
19
Mateen Ahmed
Mr. Mateen Ahmed
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS: DBMS
E-MAIL: Mateenahmed@lords.ac.in
20
Sadaf Rahman
Mr. Sadaf Rahman
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS: DBMS
E-MAIL: Sadafrahman@lords.ac.in
21
Prashanthi
Ms. Prashanthi
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS:
E-MAIL: Prashanthi@lords.ac.in
22
Mehboob ALi
Mr. Mehboob ALi
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEARS.
SKILLS: Computer network
E-MAIL: MehboobAli@lords.ac.in
23
Ch. Srikanth
Mr. Ch. Srikanth
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEARS.
SKILLS: Computer Network
E-MAIL: Srikanth@lords.ac.in
24
AmerNoorKhan
Mr. Amer Noor Khan
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEARS.
SKILLS: DBMS, CN
E-MAIL: amernoorkhan@lords.ac.in
25
Shaik Zubair
Mr. Shaik Zubair
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEARS.
SKILLS: DM, OS
E-MAIL: Shaikzubair@lords.ac.in
26
Sai kiran
Mr. Sai kiran
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEARS.
SKILLS: WT, CN
E-MAIL: Saikiran@lords.ac.in
27
Pathan
Mr. Pathan Ahmed Khan
M.Tech,
Asst Prof. in CSE Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 01 YEARS.
SKILLS: WEB DESIGNING, DBMS
E-MAIL: p.ahmedkhan@lords.ac.in