Faculty

ECE-Lab

The Department has about 18 members of faculty, with 2 Professor(s), 2 Associate Professor(s) and 14 Assistant Professor(s).

S.NO Faculty Profile
1 Prof(Dr) Y.RAJASREE RAO Dr Y.RAJASREE RAO
B.E, M.S, Ph.D
Professor

EXPERIENCE: 30 Years
SKILLS:Digital electronics, Fault tolerant Design, VLSI
E-MAIL: rajasreerao@lords.ac.in
2 Mr.G.Parameshwar Mr.G.Parameshwar
M.Tech
Associate Professor, Head of the Department.

EXPERIENCE: 9 YEARS.
SKILLS: wireless sensor networks,DSP
E-MAIL: paramesh@lords.ac.in
3 Dr.C.Chellaswamy Dr.C.Chellaswamy
M.Tech, Ph.D
Professor

EXPERIENCE: 22 Years
SKILLS: Solar Energy, VLSI
E-MAIL: chellaswamyc@lords.ac.in
4 Dr. K. Venkatachalam Dr. K. Venkatachalam
M.Tech, Ph.D
Sr. Assistant Professor

EXPERIENCE: 3 Years
SKILLS:Computer Networks, DSP, image processing and Mp and Mc
E-MAIL: venkatachalam k@lords.ac.in
5 Mr.S.V.Altaf Mr.S.V.Altaf
B.Tech
Adjunct Associate Professor

EXPERIENCE: 43 YEARS.
SKILLS: MP,MC,Embedded systems
E-MAIL: svaltaf@lords.ac.in
6 Mr.B.Kiran kumar Mr.B.Kiran kumar
M.Tech
Associate Professor

EXPERIENCE: 10 YEARS.
SKILLS: VLSI,IC applications,Digital design
E-MAIL: b.kirankumar@lords.ac.in
7 Mr Abdul Wasay Mudasser Mr Abdul Wasay Mudasser
M.Tech
Associate Professor

EXPERIENCE: 9 YEARS.
SKILLS: Wireless communication,Image prosessing
E-MAIL: abdulwasay@lords.ac.in
8 Mr.Surender Reddy Mr.Surender Reddy
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 8 YEARS.
SKILLS: Signals&systems,DSP,VLSI matlab
E-MAIL: surender@lords.ac.in
9 Hussaini Mr.Hussaini
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 6 YEARS.
E-MAIL: Hussaini@lords.ac.in
10 Mr.Shaik Mohammed Rasool Mr.Shaik Mohammed Rasool
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 5 YEARS.
SKILLS: Analog Communication
E-MAIL: mohammedrasool@lords.ac.in
11 Mr.B.Eshwar Mr. Altaf
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 4 YEARS.
E-MAIL: Altaf@lords.ac.in
12 Mr.K.Muralidhar Mr.K.Muralidhar
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 3 YEARS.
SKILLS: Embedded Systems
E-MAIL: Muralidhar@lords.ac.in
13 Mrs.E.Shilpa Mrs.E.Shilpa
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 3 YEARS.
SKILLS: Wireless Communication
E-MAIL: shilpa@lords.ac.in
14 Mr.D.Narasimha Mr.D.Narasimha
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS: VLSI,System design
E-MAIL: dnarasimha@lords.ac.in
15 Mr.B.Eshwar Mr. B.Eshwar
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS: Digital systems,VLSI
E-MAIL: beshwar@lords.ac.in
16 Mr.Vijay kumar Sujjan Mr.Vijay kumar Sujjan
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS: Analog electronics,MC&Mp
E-MAIL: vijayakumarsajjan@lords.ac.in
17 Ms. Sowmyar Ms. Sowmya
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEAR.
E-MAIL: sowmya.g@lords.ac.in
18 Geetanjalir Ms. Geetanjali
M.Tech
Asst Professor

EXPERIENCE: 0 YEARS.
E-MAIL: geethanjali.m@lords.ac.in