Faculty

mba

The Department currently has 22 staff members of which there are 2 Professors 4 Assoc. Professors and 16 Asst. Professors

S.NO Faculty Profile
1 Dr. Oruganti Surya Soma Sankar Dr. Oruganti Surya Soma Sankar
BCOM, LLB, MBA, PhD
Professor, Head of the Dept. 

EXPERIENCE: 32 YEARS.
Banking Professional With Rich Experience Of Three Decades as Manager In Union Bank Of India and as Senior Manager In Karur Vysya Bank, Senior Faculty In Various B Schools
Books Published: Effect Of Octapace Climate On Managerial Effectiveness
E-MAIL: hodmba@lords.ac.in
2 Mr. Pandurangaiah Mr. PANDURANGAIAH
MBA, Ph.D
Professor. 

EXPERIENCE: 30 YEARS.
E-MAIL: pandurangaiah@lords.ac.in
3 Mr. Shaik  Jeelani  Basha Mr. Shaik Jeelani Basha
MBA (Marketing)
Asst Professor. 

EXPERIENCE: 13 YEARS.
E-MAIL: mskjeelani@lords.ac.in
4 mba-sreedevi Mrs. SRIDEVI E K
MBA (HR Operations) (Ph.D)
Assoc Prof. 

EXPERIENCE: 8 YEARS.
SKILLS: HR, Operations.
E-MAIL: sridevi@lords.ac.in
5 Mr. S. Srinivas Mr. S. Srinivas
MBA,
Asst. Prof, in the Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 8 YEARS.
SKILLS: Finance.
E-MAIL: Sadulasrinivas@lords.ac.in
6 Dr. Tirupathi Dr. Tirupahy
MBA,(Finance)
Asst. Professor, in MBA Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 7 YEARS.
SKILLS: Finance
E-MAIL:Tirupathy@lords.ac.in
7 Ms. D. Deepika Ms. D. Deepika
MBA,(Finance)
Asst. Professor, in MBA Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS: Finance
E-MAIL:Deepikamudiraj@lords.ac.in
8 Mr. Mastan vali Mr. Mastan vali
MBA,
Asst. Prof, in the Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
SKILLS:HR
E-MAIL: Mastanvali@lords.ac.in
9 Mrs.Sarika Ms. SARIKA
MBA
Asst Professor. 

EXPERIENCE: 2 YEARS.
E-MAIL: sarika@lords.ac.in