Faculty

petrolium-banner

The Department has about 18 faculty members with  2 Professors, 1 Assoc Professors along with 15 Assistant Professors.

S.NO Faculty Profile
1
altaf
Dr. ALTAF HUSSAIN
B.Tech (NIT, Warangal), M.TECH., PhD
Professor and Principal

EXPERIENCE: 21 YEARS
SKILLS: Environment Science
E-Mail: principal@lords.ac.in
2
MSN Prasad
Mr. M S N PRASAD REDDY
M.TECH.
Head of the Dept. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 4 YEARS
SKILLS: Exploration And Production
E-Mail: msnprasad@lords.ac.in
3
Sashikanth
Mr. Sashikanth
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEAR
SKILLS: Petroleum Engineering
E-Mail: Sashikanth@lords.ac.in
4
Ms. Varsha
Ms. P Varsha
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 01 YEAR
SKILLS: Petroleum Engineering
E-Mail: p.varsha@lords.ac.in
5
M Saritha
Ms. M Saritha
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 01 YEAR
SKILLS: Petroleum Engineering
E-Mail: m.saritha@lords.ac.in
6
K Lavanya Durga Bhavani
Ms. K Lavanya Durga Bhavani
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEAR
SKILLS: Petroleum Engineering
E-Mail: k.lavanya@lords.ac.in
7
Katikala Pandu Ranga Chaitanya
Mr. Katikala Pandu Ranga Chaitanya
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEAR
SKILLS: Petroleum Engineering
E-Mail: chaitanya.k@lords.ac.in
8
Md Khaja Muzzafaruddin
Mr. Md Khaja Muzzafaruddin
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEAR
SKILLS: Petroleum Engineering
E-Mail: khajamuzzafar18@gmail.com