Faculty

petrolium-banner

The Department has about 18 faculty members with  2 Professors, 1 Assoc Professors along with 15 Assistant Professors.

S.NO Faculty Profile
1
altaf
Dr. ALTAF HUSSAIN
B.Tech (NIT, Warangal), M.TECH., PhD
Professor and Principal

EXPERIENCE: 21 YEARS
SKILLS: Environment Science
E-Mail: principal@lords.ac.in
2
VENKATESHWAR IYER
VENKATESHWAR IYER
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 35 YEARS(Industry) + 6 Years (Teaching)
SKILLS: CHEMICAL ENGINEERING
E-Mail: venkateswar@lords.ac.in
3
MSN Prasad
Mr. M S N PRASAD REDDY
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 4 YEARS
SKILLS: Exploration And Production
E-Mail: msnprasad@lords.ac.in
4
Ms. Varsha
Ms. P Varsha
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 01 YEAR
SKILLS:
E-Mail: p.varsha@lords.ac.in
5
M Saritha
Ms. M Saritha
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 01 YEAR
SKILLS:
E-Mail: m.saritha@lords.ac.in
6
K Lavanya Durga Bhavani
Ms. K Lavanya Durga Bhavani
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: –
SKILLS:
E-Mail: k.lavanya@lords.ac.in
7
Puja Kalita
Ms. Puja Kalita
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEAR
SKILLS: PETROLEUM ENGINEERING
E-Mail: puja.kalita@gmail.com
8
Badavath Swathi
Ms Badavath Swathi
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEAR
E-Mail: BadavathSwathi@lords.ac.in
9
Jhansi Rani
Ms Jhansi Rani
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: 1 YEAR
E-Mail: jhansirani.iiit@gmail.com
11
Sashikanth
Mr. Sashikanth
M.TECH.
Asst. Prof. in Petroleum Dept.

EXPERIENCE: –
E-Mail: Sashikanth@lords.ac.in